The vehicle manager displays a list of board profiles you’ve created (previous connections) allowing you to modify or remove vehicles from your phone.
If you are connected to your device you’ll have the option to Retire the vehicle. This will retain all the data the Robogotchi has collected and allow you to setup a new vehicle profile with the connected device. In other words: you can move a Robogotchi to a new vehicle.
This option is available if the connected device is not currently associated with a vehicle (usually after retirement). By adopting a vehicle the profile and ride logs saved will belong to the connected device.
This option will remove the vehicle and all of the rides you’ve logged. You can’t undo this action but you remember that bit about doing a backup, right?